

Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: Monday, 18 April 2016

Committee:

**South Planning Committee** 

Date: Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Time: 2.00 pm

Venue: Shrewsbury/Oswestry Room, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury,

Shropshire, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting.

The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter

Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

#### **Members of the Committee**

David Evans (Chairman)
David Turner (Vice Chairman)
Andy Boddington
Nigel Hartin
Richard Huffer
John Hurst-Knight
Cecilia Motley
William Parr
Madge Shineton
Robert Tindall

#### **Substitute Members of the Committee**

Charlotte Barnes Lee Chapman Heather Kidd Christian Lea Vivienne Parry Kevin Turley Leslie Winwood Michael Wood

# Your Committee Officer is:

Tina Woodward

**Linda Jeavons** Committee Officer Tel: 01743 257716

Email: linda.jeavons@shropshire.gov.uk



## **AGENDA**

### 1 Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence.

### **2 Minutes** (Pages 1 - 8)

To confirm the minutes of the South Planning Committee meeting held on 1 March 2016.

Contact Linda Jeavons (01743) 252738.

### 3 Public Question Time

To receive any questions or petitions from the public, notice of which has been given in accordance with Procedure Rule 14.

### 4 Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Members are reminded that they must not participate in the discussion or voting on any matter in which they have a Disclosable Pecuniary Interest and should leave the room prior to the commencement of the debate.

5 The Lodge, Camp Lane, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 1EQ (15/01819/FUL) (Pages 9 - 28)

Erection of replacement dwelling following demolition of existing.

Proposed Dwelling To The East Of Ludlow Heights, Bridgnorth, Shropshire (15/04296/FUL) (Pages 29 - 48)

Erection of two storey dwelling with parking.

7 Simpro Ltd, Recycling Centre, Woodhouse Lane, Redhill, Shifnal (15/05598/VAR) (Pages 49 - 68)

Variation of Condition 7 attached to Planning Permission 10/00783/MAW, which replaced MB2001/0749/BR and SC/MB2006/1014/BR dated 29 April 2010 to increase the maximum permitted input over any 12 month consecutive period from 20,000 to 25,000 tonnes.

8 Schedule of Appeals and Appeal Decisions (Pages 69 - 124)

### 9 Date of the Next Meeting

To note that the next meeting of the South Planning Committee will be held at 2.00 pm on Tuesday, 24 May 2016, in the Shrewsbury Room, Shirehall.